Term Dates

Apr
3
Fri
Church Service 9.30am
Apr 3 all-day
Last Day of Spring Term
Apr 3 all-day
PTA Easter Egg Hunt
Apr 3 all-day
Apr
20
Mon
Summer Term Starts
Apr 20 all-day
May
8
Fri
May Day Bank Holiday
May 8 all-day
May
11
Mon
SATs Week
May 11 all-day
May
18
Mon
Class Photos
May 18 all-day
May
22
Fri
Break up for Half term
May 22 all-day
Jun
1
Mon
Back to School
Jun 1 all-day
Jun
17
Wed
PTA Father’s Day Shop
Jun 17 all-day

 

 

 

2019-2020 term dates and holidays

Autumn term:

Starts: 3 September 2019
Half term: 28 October 2019 – 1 November 2019
Ends: 19 December 2019

PD days / bank holidays: Monday 2 September (PD), Friday 25 October (PD), Friday 20 December (PD)

 Spring term:

Starts: 6 January 2020
Half term: 17 February 2020 – 21 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

PD day: Friday 14 February

 Summer term:

Starts: 20 April 2020
Half term: 25 May 2020 – 29 May 2020
Ends:
 17 July 2020

PD days / bank holidays: Friday 8 May (bank holiday), Monday 20 July (PD)

 

2020-2021 term dates and holidays

Autumn term:

Starts: 2 September 2020
Half term: 26 October 2020 – 30 October 2020
Ends: 18 December 2020

PD days / bank holidays: Tuesday 1 September (PD), Friday 23 October (PD)

 Spring term:

Starts: 5 January 2021
Half term: 15 February 2021 – 19 February 2021
Ends: 1 April 2021

PD days / bank holidays: Monday 4 January (PD)

 Summer term:

Starts: 19 April 2021
Half term: 31 May 2021 – 4 June 2021
Ends:
 21 July 2021

PD days / bank holidays: Monday 3 May (bank holiday)

(2 more PD days to be announced)