Term Dates

2020-2021 term dates and holidays

Autumn term:

Starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020
Half term: 26 October 2020 – 30 October 2020
Ends: 18 December 2020

PD days / bank holidays: Tuesday 1 September (PD), Friday 23 October (PD)

 Spring term:

Starts: 5 January 2021
Half term: 15 February 2021 – 19 February 2021
Ends: 1 April 2021

PD days / bank holidays: Monday 4 January (PD), Friday 12th February (PD)

 Summer term:

Starts:  Tuesday 20th April 2021
Half term: 31 May 2021 – 4 June 2021
Ends:
Wednesday 21st July 2021

PD days / bank holidays: Monday 19th April (PD), Monday 3 May (bank holiday)

2020-2021 term and holiday dates (1)

Claverley Term Dates 2020-21

2021-2022 term and holiday dates

2021-2022 term dates and holidays

Autumn term:

Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

PD day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term: 25 October 2021 – 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

PD days / bank holidays: Wednesday 1 September (PD), Friday 22 October (PD)

 Spring term:

Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

PD day Friday 18th February 2022
Half term: 21 February 2022 – 25 February 2022
Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

PD days / bank holidays: Tuesday 4 January (PD), Friday 18 February (PD)

 Summer term:

Starts:  Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term: 30 May 2022 – 3 June 2022
Ends:
Wednesday 20th July 2022

PD days / bank holidays: Monday 2 May (bank holiday), Thursday 21st July (PD day)

Term Dates 2021-2022